Midsize businesses and managed services: A perfect match

Managed services allow businesses to worry less about IT needs and focus more on their core competencies and business growth. According to ThinkGig, midsize businesses have the most to gain from managed services. Managed services can help midsize businesses continue to compete …read more

Posted

Why are we looking forward to Cisco Partner Summit 2014?

Cisco Partner Summit 2014 is right around the corner! Held this year in Las Vegas, the Partner Summit is Cisco’s top event for the year, with dynamic speakers and exciting presentations to help Cisco partners everywhere reach even higher levels …read more

Posted

SDN. A fad, like 3D-TV? Only in technology defined enterprises

Chris Gabriel explains why the SDN naysayers are wrong, and why they’d be mad to ignore a technology model that will change everything. A colleague grabbed me last week with a knowing look on his face.  “Chris,” he said.  “You …read more

Posted

Expert Forum: 7 Considerations for Selecting a Service Desk Provider in 2014

This was a live discussion that took place on March 27th, 2014. Our experts discussed what should be top-of-mind as you seek a Service Desk provider.   Additional Forums in this Series Watch On Demand - 5 Considerations for Selecting a …read more

Posted

Expert Forum: 5 Considerations for Selecting a Cloud Provider in 2014

Please join us on Thursday, April 24 at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT to view this live event. Add event to your Outlook calendar. This event will begin on this page …read more

Posted